2023

TERM 1 

Friday, 27 January - Thursday, 06 April

TERM 2 

Monday, 24 April - Friday, 30 June

TERM 3 

Monday, 17 July - Friday, 22 September

TERM 4 

Tuesday, 09 October - Last day for students Thrsday, 14 December

2024

TERM 1 

Tuesday, 30 January - Friday, 12 April

Students in Years 1-6 begin on Thursday, 1 February

Kindergarten students begin on Monday, 5 February

TERM 2 

Monday, 29 April - Friday, 05 July

TERM 3 

Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September

TERM 4 

Tuesday, 14 October - Friday, 18 December

IMG_0241